Home >> About Us >> The Council

Invitation to Join Council

There are several vacancies on our Council at present and we are inviting interested members to join us.

More Details (Word Document)

The Council

J.F. Cassidy, DiplAppSc BSc PhD FICI
Vice President:  
C.J. Marmion, BSc PhD FICI  
Immediate Past President:  
M.M. Franklin, BSc MSc FICI  
Honorary Secretary:  
J.P. Ryan, BSc PhD FICI EurChem  
Honorary Treasurer: Assistant Honorary Treasurer:
J.R. Keegan, BSc MSc PhD MScTechMgt FICI EurChem E. McGarrigle, BSc PhD FICI
Registrar: Editor:
O. Finlayson, BSc PhD FICI P.T. Hobbs, MSc FICI
European Representative: International Representative:
P.E. Martin, BSc MSc FICI A.A. Walshe, BSc MICI
Regional Representatives: Ordinary Members:
B.A. Murray, BSc MSc PhD FICI
South East

S. Donegan, BSc PhD MICI
J.D. Glennon, BSc PhD MICI
South West
M.E. Walsh, BSc MICI
N.W.A. Geraghty, BA(Mod) PhD MICI
S. Reidy, BSc PhD MICI

R. Elmes, BA(Mod) PhD MICI
M. Mullaghy, BSc MSc HDipEd FICI
C. Quigley, BSc PhD MICI

Additional Members:

R.G. Leonard, BSc PhD FICI
S.F. O’Muircheartaigh, BSc PhD MBA LLB FICI