ICI Annual General Meeting Update

Annual General Meeting – Thursday, 19th November 2020

Notice is herewith given that the 72nd Annual General Meeting of the Institute of Chemistry of Ireland will be held virtually on Thursday, 19th November 2020, at 17:00.

All members of the Institute are invited to attend.

Further details to follow shortly.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *